Global Commision on Adaption

Leestijd: < 1 minuut

Akinwumi Adesina
President, African Development Bank

Inger Andersen
Executive Director, United Nations Environment Programme

Michelle Bachelet
United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights

Winnie Byanyima
Executive Director, UNAIDS

Jagan Chapagain
Secretary General, IFRC

Peter Damgaard Jensen

Patricia Espinosa
Executive Secretary, UNFCCC

Christiana Figueres
Former Executive Secretary, UNFCCC

Li Ganjie
Minister of Ecology
and Environment, China

Hilda Heine
Former President of the Marshall Islands

Anne Hidalgo
Mayor, Paris

Emma Howard Boyd
Chair of the Environment Agency, UK

Agnes Kalibata
President, AGRA

Loren Legarda
Deputy Speaker and Representative of the Lone District of Antique, Philippines

Strive Masiyiwa
Founder and Chairman, Econet Wireless

José Antonio Meade
Former Finance Minister, Mexico

Shri C.K Mishra
Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change, India

Keith Mitchell
Prime Minister, Grenada

Gerd Müller
Federal Minister for Economic Cooperation and Development, Germany

Muhammad Musa
Executive Director of BRAC International

Cora van Nieuwenhuizen
Minister of Infrastructure and Water Management, Netherlands

Sheela Patel
Chair, Slum/Shack Dwellers International

Carlos Manuel Rodriguez
CEO and Chairperson, Global Environment Facility

Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum
Attorney General and Minister for Economy, Civil Service and Communications, Fiji

Feike Sijbesma
Chairman of Royal DSM

Andrew Steer
President and CEO, World Resources Institute

Achim Steiner
Administrator, UNDP

Francis Suarez
Mayor, Miami

Petteri Taalas
Secretary-General, World Meteorological Organization

Axel van Trotsenburg
Managing Director of Operations, World Bank

Shemara Wikramanayake
CEO, Macquarie Group Ltd.

Jonathan Wilkinson
Minister of Environment and Climate Change, Canada